Call Contact

Manucure Pédicure
Nail & Spa

Nail & Spa

The Nail and Spa is a dedicated space for your beauty: fashion accessory, such as jewelry, belt or a pair of shoes, nail polish is now an essential component of the "Lifestyle". Born straight from a US concept, nail and spa meets the needs of women ... and of man, in beauty of hands and feet, the laying of traditional varnished Deluxe manicure, through the permanent varnish, nail prosthetics, nail art. 

SAFETY / HYGIENE: Because quality is synonymous with safety & hygiene protocol, the Nail & Spa is the heart of our business and our teams follow it to the letter! Each instrument is routinely cleaned and sterilized after use. Before each treatment, our staff clean their hands and yours with an antibacterial solution.

PRODUCT: Because we do not compromise with the quality of our products, we work with the OPI brand which is known as THE reference and recognized worldwide as well as ESSIE GELAZE Gelish CND.

In summary, coming to Nail and Spa is a pledge of quality service, with the largest selection of varnish. Think of customers and clients and their requirements is the starting point of the Nail and Spa!
Book here!
Loading in progress…
100% Secure Booking, Best Rates Guaranteed, Instant Confirmation Stripe Visa MasterCard AmericanExpress
Loading in progress…
Available Not available Unauthorized arrival

Offers

PÉDICURE PRESTIGE
Prestige pedicure
from 78.77€
See Details
POSE DE VERNIS SEMI-PERMANENT
Semi-permanent nail polish
from 41.9€
See Details
SOIN KIARA SKY
Kiara Sky care
from 52.79€
See Details

Your Comfort, Our Services

  • Disabled access
  • Pets allowed

Appeler Contact

Manucure Pédicure
Nail & Spa

Le Nail and spa est un espace dédié à votre beauté : véritable accessoire de mode, comme un bijou, une ceinture ou une paire de chaussures, le vernis à ongles est aujourd'hui une composante incontournable du "Lifestyle". Né d'un concept venu tout droit des États-Unis, le nail and spa répond aux besoins de la femme et ... de l'homme, en matière de beauté des mains et des pieds, de la pose de vernis traditionnelle à la manucure prestige, en passant par le vernis permanent, la prothèsie ongulaire, le nail art. Parce que vous nous faites confiance, Le NAIL AND SPA s'engage avec vous !

SÉCURITÉ / HYGIÈNE : Parce que qualité rime avec sécurité, le protocole d'hygiène Le Nail And Spa est le cœur de notre métier et nos équipes le suivent à la lettre ! Chaque instrument est nettoyé et stérilisé systématiquement après son utilisation. Avant chaque soin, nos équipes nettoient leurs mains et les vôtres avec une solution antibactérienne.

PRODUIT : Parce que nous ne transigeons pas avec la qualité de nos produits, nous travaillons avec la marque O.P.I qui est LA référence connue et reconnue mondialement par tous, ainsi que ESSIE CND GELAZE GELISH.

En résumé, venir Au Nail and Spa, c'est le gage d'un service de qualité, en toute liberté, avec le plus grand choix de vernis. Penser aux clients et aux clientes et à leurs exigences, c'est le point de départ du Nail And Spa !
Réservez ici!
Chargement en cours...
Réservation 100% sécurisée, Meilleurs Prix Garantis, Confirmation Immédiate Stripe Visa MasterCard AmericanExpress
Chargement en cours...
Disponible Non-disponible Arrivée non-autorisée

Offres

PÉDICURE PRESTIGE
Pédicure Prestige
à partir de 78.77€
Voir en détail
POSE DE VERNIS SEMI-PERMANENT
Pose de vernis semi-permanent
à partir de 41.9€
Voir en détail
SOIN KIARA SKY
Soin Kiara Sky
à partir de 52.79€
Voir en détail

Votre Confort, Nos Services

  • Accès handicapés
  • Animaux acceptés